Contact

ROMER Factory, 31,500m2, 10,000m2 buildings
ul. Rejowska 99, 26-110 Skarżysko-Kamienna

 

ROMER Research & Development Center, 6,700 m2 of buildings
ul. Rejowska 108, 26-110 Skarżysko-Kamienna



The office is open from 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. CET

We invite

Sales department

 kontakt@romer.com.pl

 

 

 

 
Tomasz Luboński

Technical Sales Specialist    

+48 510 108 707

 tomasz.lubonski@romer.com.pl 
 

  
Grzegorz Bernatek 

Technical Sales Specialist

+48 789 125 267

 grzegorz.bernatek@romer.com.pl
 

 
Mariusz Obarski 

Technical Sales

+48 500 089 788

 mariusz.obarski@romer.com.pl
 

Dariusz Kucy
Junior Technical Sales

+49 (0) 178 631 74 60

+48 690 371 381

dariusz.kucy@romer.com.pl
    

   

 

 


Shop / courier services

 


Agnieszka Ciura
Sales

 +48 502 556 911

 agnieszka.ciura@romer.com.pl

 

Purchasing department

 


Katarzyna Habiera
Purchase Specialist

 +48 506 021 249

 katarzyna.habiera@romer.com.pl

 

 

 


Mobile / stationary service

 

Tomasz Dekarczyk
Service Department Manager

+48 503 425 074

 serwis@romer.com.pl

 


Application Service

 

 

Rafał Maciejczyk
Serwisant aplikacji

+48 517 132 018

 rafal.maciejczyk@romer.com.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Design department


 

 


Albert 
Design Department Manager

 albert@romer.com.pl

Edward 
R&D Department Manager

 edward@romer.com.pl




  Administration
 

 

 
Karolina Duda-Ciura 

Kierownik ds personalnych i finansowych

 

 finanse@romer.com.pl


Iwona Pląder
Specjalista ds administracyjnych

 i.plader@romer.com.pl

 

 



  HR
 

 


Agnieszka Miernik-Gładyś
Specjalista ds kadr

 +48 573 426 288

 a.miernik@romer.com.pl

 

 

 


Bookkeeping

 

 

Iwona Chmielewska
Główna księgowa

  finanse@romer.com.pl

 

 

 

 Management

 

 

 

 
Andrzej Ciura 

CEO

 

 andrzej@romer.com.pl

 
Wojciech Ciura

CEO

+48 509 843 098

 wojciech.ciura@romer.com.pl

 
Łukasz Pląder 

Manufacturing executive director

 lukasz.plader@romer.com.pl

  

Your opinion is very important to us, please send any complaints to the address

 

zazalenia@romer.com.pl
 

 

Company's data
Romer Sp.Cywilna A. Ciura, W. Ciura
ul. Rejowska 99
26-110 Skarzysko-Kamienna
NIP 663-186-88-11