Contact

ROMER Fabryka, 31.500m2 total area, 10.000m2 buildings

ROMER Research&Development Center, 6.700m2 buildings

 

Sales Department

 kontakt@romer.com.pl

 

 

 Tomasz Luboński
Sales specialist

+48 510 108 707

 tomasz.lubonski@romer.com.pl 

  Grzegorz Bernatek 
Sales specialist

+48 789 125 267

 grzegorz.bernatek@romer.com.pl

 Mariusz Obarski 
Sales specialist

+48 500 089 788

 mariusz.obarski@romer.com.pl

Dariusz Kucy
Sales specialist

+49 (0) 178 631 74 60

dariusz.kucy@romer.com.pl

   

 

 


Web shop

 

 

Katarzyna Habiera

 +48 506 021 249

 katarzyna.habiera@romer.com.pl

 

 

 

 


Oversea service dept

 

Tomasz Dekarczyk
Oversea service manager

+48 503 425 074

 serwis@romer.com.pl

 

 


Application service

 

 

Rafał Maciejczyk
Service specialist

+48 517 132 018

 rafal.maciejczyk@romer.com.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Constructor Department


 

 


Albert Węgłowski
Manager of the constructors department

 albert.weglowski@romer.com.pl


Research & Development

 

Edward Wojcieszek
Research&Development manager

 edward.wojcieszek@romer.com.pl



  Administration

 

 Karolina Duda-Ciura 
HR and financial manager

 

 finanse@romer.com.pl

Iwona Pląder
Administration specialist

 i.plader@romer.com.pl



 

 

  Staff

 

Agnieszka Miernik
Head staff dept

 a.miernik@romer.com.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 Company management

 

 

 

 Andrzej Ciura 
Owner

 

 andrzej@romer.com.pl

 Wojciech Ciura
Owner

+48 509 843 098

 wojciech.ciura@romer.com.pl

 Łukasz Pląder 
Director

 lukasz.plader@romer.com.pl

  
Your opinion is very important to us, please send all comments to the address

 

zazalenia@romer.com.pl
 

 

Company information:
Romer Sp.Cywilna A. Ciura, W. Ciura
ul. Rejowska 99
26-110 Skarzysko-Kamienna
NIP 663-186-88-11