Obchod NABÍDKA Articles
Kontakt Romer Worldwide
Romer Worldwide

Deutschland

Carbotec GmbH

Tempelsweg 28
47918 Tönisvorst


Michael Riemerscheidt
Tel: +49 21511532621
Tel: +49 15233521093
Email: michael@carbotec.net
 

Deutschland

Romer Deutschland GmbH

Bahnstrasse 42
50354 Hürth


Ryszard Sytniewski
Tel: +49 172 88 44 618
Email: sytniewski@romerdeutschland.de

Miroslaw Gladys
Tel: +49 172 2600 754
Email: gladys@romerdeutschland.de
 

Netherlands

Heattec

Spinding 30
5431 SN CUIJK
Nederland


Alfons Heetjans
Tel.: +31 485 311 686

Fax: +31 485 311 088

E-mail: info@heattec.nl
   

Romania

Suprablast S.R.L.

Str. Oituz 51D
75100 Loc. Otopeni


Marian Purcaru
Tel: +40 756 01 33 02
Email: m.purcaru@alicesablare.ro
 

Romania

Lackro Finishing S.R.L.

Semenic 9/1
300038 Timisoara, Timis


Oliver Grosseck
Tel: +40 736 628545
Email: oliver.grosseck@lackro.ro
 

Belarus

Bymetic LLC

Zelenolugskaya 15/1
220113 Minsk


Pavel Semashko
Tel: +375 29 38 00 418
Email: infobymetic@gmail.com
 

Sweden

Hybe industrial ovens

Frövivägen 20
SE-579 33 HÖGSBY


Peter Olsson
Tel: +46(0)70 247 03 45
Tel: 5564998937
Email: hybe@industriugnar.com
 

 Latvia

Interkrāsas Baltija

Rožu pr. 48
LV1024 Berģi


​Rihards Dakars
Tel: +371 29209923
Email: rihards@romer.lv
 

Lithuania, Latvia

Technija JSC

Taikos pr. 24-440
91222 Klaipeda


Vaidas Dragunas
Tel: +370 46 383 018
Email: vaidas@technija.lt

Zigmas Dragunas
Tel: +370 68434459
Email: zigmas@technija.lt
 

United Kingdom

Riley industries Limited

Middlemore Lane West
Aldridge
West Midlands
WS9 8BG


Tel: +44(0)1922 45 8000
Email:info@rileysurfaceworld.co.uk
 

Estonia, Finland

Metalfors

Aaviku village
Vana-Aaviku road 11
75305 Rae vald


Ingmar Arrak
Tel: + 372 516 3272
Email:ingmar@metalfors.eu
Web:www.metalfors.eu
 

Israel

NT Painting Systems Ltd
Powder coating solutions

Hanapach 4 St.
58818 Holon


Udy Levy
Tel: 052-2804712
Email:nt-filters2@012.net.il
 

Israel

ELECTROTHERM MARKETING 1978 LTD.
Industrial heating solutions

Ramat Gabriel Ind. Park
Migdal HaEmek 2310102


Tel:+972778660637
Tel:+972778660600
Email:danielh@electrotherm.co.il Email:amis@electrotherm.co.il
 

Hungary

Porfesték Kft.

Szurdokpart ύt 70.
3200 Gyöngyös


Tel:+36 37 505 050
Tel:+36 37 505 051
Email: balazs.petra@porfestek.com
 

Ukraine

Galvanic Technologies LLC.

Sacharov Str. 42
79013, Lviv


Tel: +380 503 703 373
Tel: +380 503 713 176
Tel: +380 322443122
Email:galtech.ua@gmail.com
 

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia

GIBA Oberflächentechnik e.U.

Am Anger 1/29
7210 Mattersburg, Austria


Tel: +43 6677654336
Email:gibic@romer.at

 

United Arab Emirates

MAXPRO Automation & Trading LLC

Al Saud Building 405 Al Mahatta
322223 Sharjah


Email:contact@romer.ae